Contact Us

New Mexico

Albuquerque, New Mexico
3451 Candelaria Road NE, Suite D
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: 505.299.0942
Fax: 505.293.3430
877.299.0942
albuquerque@soudermiller.com

Carlsbad, New Mexico
201 S. Halaguena Street
Carlsbad, NM 88221
Phone: 575.689.7040
carlsbad@soudermiller.com

Farmington, New Mexico
401 West Broadway
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505.325.7535
Fax: 505.326.0045
farmington@soudermiller.com

Las Cruces: New Office location as of October 24, 2016
3500 Sedona Hills Parkway
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone: 575.647.0799
Fax: 575.647.0680
800.647.0799
lascruces@soudermiller.com

Roswell
500 N Main St #504
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone: (575) 624-2400
Fax: (575) 624-2442
roswell@soudermiller.com

Santa Fe
2904 Rodeo Park Drive East 100
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(800) 460-5366
(505) 473-9211
santafe@soudermiller.com
Hobbs
3409 North Grimes Street
Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 738-0283
hobbs@soudermiller.com

Colorado

Grand Junction
529 25 1/2 Rd
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 243-6067
Fax: (970) 241-2845
grandjunction@soudermiller.com

Cortez
112 West Montezuma Avenue, Suite 2
Cortez, CO 81321
(888) 565-4465
(970) 565-4776
cortez@soudermiller.com
Lakewood
8000 W. 14th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214
(303) 239-9011
(303) 239-0745
lakewood@soudermiller.com

Arizona

Safford
500 W Main St
Safford, AZ 85546
Phone: 928.428.9141
safford@soudermiller.com

Texas

El Paso
5862 Cromo Dr Suite 200D
El Paso, TX 79912
Phone: (915) 842-0598
elpaso@soudermiller.com

Utah

Moab
PO Box 84
11 North Main Street #7
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-7359
moab@soudermiller.com